rewardtuta.blogg.se

Weapon specific mods warframe
Weapon specific mods warframe








weapon specific mods warframe weapon specific mods warframe

Today’s Warframe feels like a totally different game than the one I tried during the beta. After hearing good things about the game and trying it out over the Christmas break, I was dumbfounded by what I saw.

weapon specific mods warframe

We always thought about coming back but never really did. While the game’s concept was interesting, however, the actual gameplay felt a bit rough around the edges.Īfter playing it for a few months, my cousins and I quit Warframe and moved on to other games. Way back in 2013, I remember downloading a free-to-play game alongside two of my cousins so we could add it to our running list of multiplayer titles to play together.īack then, Warframe was in open beta and the thought of a game that featured space ninjas and a mix of third-person shooting and melee was something I found quite intriguing. Watch Video: 5 Tips to Pass Warframe Mastery Rank 6 Test | Technobubble










Weapon specific mods warframe